My translations~

Hello everyone!

I’ve just opened a new blog to post all my translations. I translate from every language I know into English or Italian. Translating songs is a good exercise to learn new vocabulary and to fix grammar stuctures. So, if you have a request you can ask me there. 

Here it is:

http://killingquietness.tumblr.com/

Thank you for reading 😀

 

Yesterday a friend of mine sent me this song

I guess it is Tpop (?) 

eheheh anyway what do you think about Thailandese language? 

I like the sound its sound but it also seems really really complicate >w<

See you soon~~

2 thoughts on “My translations~

Leave a Reply

